top of page

Board of Directors

Message from the Board

Suzanne Sharon Alpenglow 2023 1.jpeg

Sharon Martin, Co Chair

Suzanne Price, Co Chair 

Adrienne Frechter 

Lisa Hunter, Treasurer

Donna Kennedy

Evie Lau, Chair Emeritus

Jane Mudd, Chair Emeritus

Executive Director: Cindy Levin

Dear Friends,


Welcome to Alpenglow Chamber Music Festival. We’re thrilled to have your attention for even a few minutes, and hope you’ll take time to browse our history, musician backgrounds, and upcoming events.


For twenty-three years, the Alpenglow Board and our Music Directors, Rieko Aizawa and Jesse Mills, have provided extraordinary chamber music in beautiful Summit County Colorado in a variety of stimulating and accessible venues.  We’ve educated students of all ages, donated instruments, established scholarship programs and challenged the uninitiated to become fans of live, dynamic classical music performance.


We invite you to join our ever-expanding network through your attendance, volunteering and donation. Please contact us at so that we might add you to our list of friends.  And, we look forward to meeting you in person during our 2023 Performance Festival season.


Our best, 

Sharon Martin and Suzanne Price, Co Chairs

Alpenglow Chamber Music Festival

bottom of page